DAVE HODGES HIGHLY RECOMMENDS ATTENDING THIS SEMINAR ON PROPAGANDA WITH PAT WOOD

PROPAGANDA TOWNHALL

THIS IS NOT A PAID ADVERTISEMENT- DAVE HODGES OF THE COMMON SENSE SHOW HIGHLY RECOMMENDS ATTENDING THIS SEMINAR ON PROPAGANDA

-DETAILS FOLLOW

----------------------------

Please RSVP at bottom of page

The live streaming event will begin at 5 PM PT/6 PM MT/7 PM CT/ 8 PM ET on the CFFS channel at Rumble.com/user/cffs. 

Last fall, we launched our first CFFS National Town Hall. It was a live-streaming event on Rumble featuring a conversation with advocates for free speech. Our topic last fall was on censorship. 

This year we will host a series of Town Hall events in January, May, and September. It's important to keep the conversation going and continue to sound the alarm about the erosion of our First Amendment and how we all have a responsibility in preserving these God-given rights. 

Our first Town Hall of 2022 will focus on Propaganda, how to recognize it and how to deal with it. Our panelists will break down the characteristics and markers of Propaganda.

We are pleased to announce our guests: 

Alex Newman, International Journalist & President of Liberty Sentinel Media, Inc. 
Alex has written for a wide array of publications in the United States and abroad. He currently serves as a contributor to the Epoch Times, a correspondent for the Law Enforcement Intelligence Brief, foreign correspondent for The New American magazine, a writer for WND (World Net Daily), an education writer for FreedomProject Media, a columnist for the Illinois Family Institute, and much more.  

Joshua Philipp, Investigative Reporter, Epoch Times
Joshua Philipp is an award-winning investigative reporter with The Epoch Times and host of EpochTV’s “Crossroads” program. He is a recognized expert on unrestricted warfare, asymmetrical hybrid warfare, subversion, and historical perspectives on today’s issues. His 10-plus years of research and investigations on the Chinese Communist Party, subversion, and related topics give him unique insight into the global threat and political landscape.

Host a Watch-Party in your home or community

The live-streaming event is a perfect opportunity to host a small gathering in your home or community to bring others into the conversation. 

Share this event!
Copy and paste this graphic on your social media platforms. 

WHEN

January 13, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8pm

WHERE

Hybrid Event -- Online and In-Person

CONTACT

Kimberly Miller · kimberly.miller@citizensforfreespeech.org